

Bradford Chamber Leadership Group Election Meeting

Tuesday, 23 July 2024 from 11.30am at The Midland Hotel, Bradford

AGENDA

1. Welcome & Apologies

2. Election of members to the Bradford Leadership Group

Nominees:

- Scott Wilson Christeyns UK Limited
- Nasar Hussain
- Wayne Cowley
- Rebecca Fitzgerald
- Saleem Kader
 Matthew Dakin
- Sam Perry
- Stephen Lowe
- Craig McHugh
- Jeremy Burnham
- ITC Packetts Yorkshire Building Society Fabric Freedom Bradford 2025 Natwest Newsquest Media Group / LocaliQ One in a Million TL Dallas

3. **Resignations:**

 Craig Thomson Anthony Cope Alex Miles Prof. Tahir Irani Jag Panesar 	Airedale Chemical Company Finance Yorkshire West Yorkshire Learning Providers Limited University of Bradford (replaced by Sherif El-Khamisy) Xpand
---	--

Annual Meeting of the revised Bradford Leadership Group to follow immediately after the Election Meeting

Please see separate agenda