Bradford Chamber Leadership Group		
Contact Name	Company	
Karl Oxford	African & Caribbean Business Ventures / BAME Committee Vice Chair	
Victoria Wainwright	Azets / Bradford Immediate Past President	
Matthew Dakin	Bradford 2025	
Trevor Higgins	Bradford Breakthrough	
Asa Gordon	Bradford College	
Angela Blake	Bradford Council	
Ian Ward	Broadway Shopping Centre	
Scott Wilson	Christeyns UK Limited	
Saleem Kader	Fabric Freedom	
Mark Viner	Guyson International Ltd	
Nasar Hussain	ITC	
Clare Fitzgerald	Keighley College	
Debbie Mellor	Keighley Laboratories Limited	
Catherine Riley	Kirkgate Shopping Centre	
Abdul Patel	Lubna Foods	
David Crossley	Midland Hotel / Elite Venue Selection Hotels	
Andrew Milnes	Mortgage Advice Bureau	
Sam Perry	Natwest Bank	
Craig McHugh	One in a Million	
Wayne Cowley	Packetts Insurance Brokers	
Nasreen Karim	Platinum Partnership Solicitors / BAME Committee Chair	
Graham Sweeney	Schofield Sweeney	
Matt Rudman	SLR Consulting / Property & Economic Forum Chair	
Joanne Love	Solenis	
Suzanne Watson	Suzanne Watson Communications / Bradford Past President	
Mark Cowgill	Talk Straight / Bradford President	
Stephen Lowe	Telegraph & Argus & LocaliQ	
Stephen Wright	Thorite Group	
Jeremy Burnham	T L Dallas	
Sherif El-Khamisy	University of Bradford	
Rob Lawson	Vanquis Banking Group plc	
James Mason	West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce	
Rebecca Fitzgerald	Yorkshire Building Society / Bradford Vice President	

Leeds Chamber Leadership Group		
Contact Name	Company	
Lucy Sturrock	Addleshaw Goddard	
Megan Lipp	Ahead Partnership	
Asma Iqbal	Chadwick Lawrence	
Mike Briffett	Clarion Housing Group / Leeds Immediate Past President	
Nolan Tucker	Deloitte LLP	
Bolu Fagborun	Fagborun Limited	
Katrina Lewis	Formm	
Sarah Ratcliffe	Gordons	
Gerald Jennings	G R Jennings Properties Limited	
Warwick Andrews	Howarths The Employment Law Specialist	
Dion Windelinckx	KPMG	
Steven Foster	Landsec / Trinity Leeds & White Rose Shopping Centres	
Simon Baldwin	Leeds Beckett University	
John Cunliffe	Leeds Bradford Airport	
Andrew Greenwood	Leeds Building Society	
Andrew Cooper	Leeds Business Improvement District	
Cllr Jonathan Pryor	Leeds City Council	
Angela Barnicle	Leeds City Council	
Martin Hamilton	Leeds Civic Trust	
Nikki Davis	Leeds College of Building	
Dan Murray	Leeds List	
Natalie Boswell	Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking	
Aqila Choudhry MBE MBA	Love in Care / Leeds Vice President	
Colin Booth OBE	Luminate Education Group	
Caroline Pullich	NFU Mutual	
Alastair Gordon	Ove Arup & Partners / Chamber Transport Group Chair	
Amanda Beresford	Schofield Sweeney / Leeds Past President	
Chris Black	Sound Leisure / Leeds President	
Charles Newman	Town Centre Securities	
Martin Stow	University of Leeds / Nexus	
John Bullock	Virgin Money	
James Mason	West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce	
Colin Glass	WGN	
Yaseen Mohammed	Y Property Limited	
Mike Rayyan	Zest	

York & North Yorkshire Chamber Leadership Group		
Contact Name	Company	
Cherie Federico	Aesthetica Magazine	
Tim Whitaker	Askham Bryan College	
Scott Jenkins	Autohorn Fleet Services Limited	
Kerry Hope	Castle Employment Agency	
Representative TBC	City of York Council	
Bruce Heppenstall	Drax Group PLC	
Megan Hope	First Bus Yorkshire West & North	
Steve Smith	HSBC Bank	
David Boot	LNER	
Paul Tyler	McArthur Glen York Designer Outlet (York) Limited	
Adam Wardale	Middletons Hotel	
Andrew Pericleous	Mr Chippy	
Judith McNicol	National Railway Museum	
Tony O'Hagan	Nestlé UK	
lan Thompson (temp rep)	North Yorkshire County Council	
Eamonn Keogh	O'Neill Associates	
Suzgo Kaluluma	Rollits LLP	
Steve Secker	Secker Taylor Associates Ltd / York Property & Economic Forum Chair	
Ann Hardy	TEC Partnership	
Amanda Selvaratnam	University of York	
James Mason	West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce	
Representative TBC	York & North Yorkshire Combined Authority	
David Dickson	York & North Yorkshire Business Board (formerly LEP)	
Andrew Lowson	York Business Improvement District	
Ken Merry	York College	
Mark Fordyce	York Data Services	
David Colthup	York Minster / The Chapter of York	
James Brennan	York Racecourse	
Sarah Czarnecki	York St John University / YNY President	
Philippe Wilson	York St John University	

NB: James Mason (Chief Exec of West & North Yorkshire Chamber) is a member of all three Groups