Leeds Leadership Group Elections 2024 – Final Notice & Nominees

The Leadership Group exists for members who wish to influence decisions which affect their area or business. Leadership Group members set the Chamber agenda, drive policy formation and provide a voice for regional business.

Here is the list of nominees for the Leeds Leadership Group 2024:

  • Megan Lipp (Ahead Partnership)
  • Katrina Lewis (Formm)
  • Gerald Jennings (G R Jennings Properties Limited)
  • Steven Foster (Land Securities / Trinity Leeds)
  • Dan Murray (Leeds List)
  • Charles Newman (Town Centre Securities plc)
  • John Bullock (Virgin Money)

Please see further details in the agenda attached below.

Election’s will take place on the 12th of July 2024, at 11:30. Book your place onto the meeting. You must book a place to be present at the election. 

The Annual Meeting of the revised Leeds Chamber Leadership Group will follow on immediately after the Election Meeting. Please see the agenda below for this.

You can now also book your place for the Presidents Lunch, which will be happening immediately after the election.

If you would like more information on the role of our Leadership Groups, please visit our website or get in touch.

Related content

The King’s Speech: A Welcome Commitment to Regional Growth

By Head of Representation | 17 July 2024

Business leaders wanted to help shape region’s economy

By Head of Representation | 11 July 2024

Bradford Leadership Group Elections 2024 – Final Notice & Nominees

By Chamber Marketing | 11 July 2024

Sir Keir Starmer elected Prime Minister

By Chamber Editor | 5 July 2024

An inspirational trade visit to Kenya

By Head of Representation | 21 June 2024

Inflation rate fall is welcome news

By Head of Representation | 19 June 2024