York & North Yorkshire Leadership Group Elections 2022

Are you a business leader who wants to influence decisions affecting your area and business? 

Have you thought about standing for election to the York & North Yorkshire Leadership Group?

This is your opportunity to do just that.

You may now submit a nomination to be considered for the York & North Yorkshire Leadership Group. The Leadership Group exists for members who wish to influence decisions which affect their area or business. Leadership Group members set the Chamber agenda, drive policy formation and provide a voice for regional business.

Applications – NOW CLOSED 

The York & North Yorkshire Leadership Group Nomination Form  needs to be completed and received by 1pm on 6 June 2022. It needs to be addressed to Debra Patchett, West & North Yorkshire Chamber, Devere House, Vicar Lane, Bradford, BD1 5AH.

Note: All applications require a proposer

Further information can be found on our Leadership Group page and Events page

Please contact the Chamber if you have any questions.

York & North Yorkshire Chamber – Annual Meeting 5 July 2022

The meeting will be held – 11.55am on Tuesday, 5 July 2022 at The Principal, Station Road, York


  1. Welcome to York & North Yorkshire-based Chamber members
  2. Election of members


  • Tony O’Hagan – Nestle
  • Andrew Digwood – Stamp Jackson & Procter Limited
  • Mark Fordyce – York Data Services
  • Eamonn Keogh – O’Neill Associates
  • Judith McNicol – National Railway Museum
  • Sarah Czarnecki – Grays Court Hotel

Related content

Impressive work between learning providers and the private sector

By Head of Representation | 12 June 2024

The Business of Travel

By Head of Representation | 7 June 2024

Bradford Chamber Leadership Group Elections 2024

By Chamber Marketing | 7 June 2024

A call for the rules around student visas to be loosened

By Head of Representation | 5 June 2024

Leeds Chamber Leadership Group elections 2024

By Chamber Marketing | 28 May 2024

A look back at the success of UKREiiF 2024

By Head of Representation | 24 May 2024